NA19 Full-Time Nanny, Excellent Job, Driver Required, Start ASAP

NA19 Full-Time Nanny, Excellent Job, Driver Required, Start ASAP
  • Full Time
  • Permanent
  • St Albans

Website lilbeansnannies Little Beans Nannies

Full-Time Nanny Required, – But not working all hours will be on Standby Term-time.

G7yrs plus B15y who doesn’t need much.

– Mon-Fri 6.30am-7.30pm (Won’t be working every hour, but on standby)

– Full time Nanny based in AL2 starting May/ June 2023 (flexible)
– Must have no permanent commitments between a Monday and Friday
– Must drive with your own car and not live too far away
– Must like dogs as I have 2 little ones

Mum works in TV and Film and usually based near home, but hours can be very long.

It is contract work though so it is not all year round. You will probably work in total no more than 35 – 40 weeks in a year, but you will be paid regardless.

Every day off should be seen as a bonus as you’re getting paid for nothing, but there will be plenty it is just how my job is.

In return mum asks that when she is on a job you have no commitments outside of school hours, so that she has no stress and her kids are just looked after. Mum needs someone to always be there for them in case something happens at school. Mum does get odd days off and often gets to go in late or finish early in which case you can always go.

During term time you will have 6 hours a day to yourself to do as you please whilst my daughter is at school.

There will be overnights if I’m on a night shoot or I’m away and longer hours in school holidays, but in term time you’ll be off in the day unless daughter is sick or the school is closed.

You don’t have to work weekends but the odd babysitting especially if I have to go away, but it is paid extra and is always optional.

Mum needs someone fun, kind and caring as we are a very down to earth family. Needs complete honesty at all times and someone who takes their job seriously please.

Little girl loves to play, she loves drawing, craft, cooking and going out on her bike and scooter so someone who will do all those things with her and be her best friend. She will also chill on the couch and watch TV / play iPad and Mum is absolutely fine with that.

You need to be able to make meals for the kids and feed the dogs when Parents not there.

To apply for this job email your details to